Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Spaghetti $5; Vegetable Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Individual Pizza $5; Pasta Fagioli Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Taco in a Bag $5
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 25, 2018
Tater Tot Nachos $5; Beef Noodle Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
Chicken Fingers and Fries $5; Mushroom Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Grilled Cheese $3; Tomato Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Beef Shanghai Noodles $5; Cauliflower Cheese Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Poutine $5; Vegetable Soup $3
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
Family Friday
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Gr.8 Orientation to Cold Lake HS
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Cold Lake High School Band Year End Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Athletic Banquet
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Last Day of Regular Classes
Thursday, June 21, 2018
National Aboriginal Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Academic Awards Ceremony
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Graduation!!!
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm